Displaying Beverly Massage Therapy Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

(Anonymous, 470 days ago)

(Anonymous, 473 days ago)

(Anonymous, 473 days ago)

Beverly Massage Therapy & Wellness Center is one of two places I go for massage. Try it and you won't be disappointed!

(Gregory K., 1,013 days ago)

I had a massage by Kerilee, why did I wait so long!I felt completely comfortable with her.I cant wait to go back.. I would highly recommend her.

(Anonymous, 1,074 days ago)

(Anonymous, 1,210 days ago)

Today I had the chance to experience the best massage therapy I've ever received. My job puts a lot of stress on my body and Catherine was able to melt that away. I will be a loyal client and forever grateful!

(Anonymous, 1,387 days ago)

Kerilee is amazing! A friend gave me a gift certificate for a massage, after I experienced a loss. The session with Kerilee was the best gift I could have been given! I feel fantastic, and will be going back soon. A fantastic healing experience! -Kate

(Kate G., 1,389 days ago)

Catherine is an excellent massage therapist that I highly recommend. I find her to be very present and in tune with her work. Catherine seems to intuitively know what areas to focus on, and I found the massage not only physically relaxing but spiritually replenishing as well. I'm really grateful that I found her, and will definitely be back! ~Sally

(Anonymous, 1,429 days ago)

Catherine is an excellent massage therapist that I highly recommend. I find her to be very present and in tune with her work. Catherine seems to intuitively know what areas to focus on, and I found the massage not only physically relaxing but spiritually replenishing as well. I'm really grateful that I found her, and will definitely be back!

(Anonymous, 1,429 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Beverly Massage Therapy
 
Security Code