Displaying Beverly Massage Therapy Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Easy to use site that has all the info you need! My wife loves the work that Kerilee does so what better gift to give her?

(J alan B., 364 days ago)

I used to think having a massage was a luxury. Now I understand why it is so important to my well being. Kerrilee is awesome. She listens to your needs makes you feel completely comfortable. I tried the cupping last time and can't wait to go this month.

(Anonymous, 492 days ago)

(Anonymous, 979 days ago)

(Anonymous, 982 days ago)

(Anonymous, 982 days ago)

Beverly Massage Therapy & Wellness Center is one of two places I go for massage. Try it and you won't be disappointed!

(Gregory K., 1,522 days ago)

I had a massage by Kerilee, why did I wait so long!I felt completely comfortable with her.I cant wait to go back.. I would highly recommend her.

(Anonymous, 1,583 days ago)

(Anonymous, 1,719 days ago)

Today I had the chance to experience the best massage therapy I've ever received. My job puts a lot of stress on my body and Catherine was able to melt that away. I will be a loyal client and forever grateful!

(Anonymous, 1,896 days ago)

Kerilee is amazing! A friend gave me a gift certificate for a massage, after I experienced a loss. The session with Kerilee was the best gift I could have been given! I feel fantastic, and will be going back soon. A fantastic healing experience! -Kate

(Kate G., 1,898 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Beverly Massage Therapy
 
Security Code