Displaying Beverly Massage Therapy Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

I used to think having a massage was a luxury. Now I understand why it is so important to my well being. Kerrilee is awesome. She listens to your needs makes you feel completely comfortable. I tried the cupping last time and can't wait to go this month.

(Anonymous, 104 days ago)

(Anonymous, 591 days ago)

(Anonymous, 594 days ago)

(Anonymous, 594 days ago)

Beverly Massage Therapy & Wellness Center is one of two places I go for massage. Try it and you won't be disappointed!

(Gregory K., 1,134 days ago)

I had a massage by Kerilee, why did I wait so long!I felt completely comfortable with her.I cant wait to go back.. I would highly recommend her.

(Anonymous, 1,195 days ago)

(Anonymous, 1,331 days ago)

Today I had the chance to experience the best massage therapy I've ever received. My job puts a lot of stress on my body and Catherine was able to melt that away. I will be a loyal client and forever grateful!

(Anonymous, 1,508 days ago)

Kerilee is amazing! A friend gave me a gift certificate for a massage, after I experienced a loss. The session with Kerilee was the best gift I could have been given! I feel fantastic, and will be going back soon. A fantastic healing experience! -Kate

(Kate G., 1,510 days ago)

Catherine is an excellent massage therapist that I highly recommend. I find her to be very present and in tune with her work. Catherine seems to intuitively know what areas to focus on, and I found the massage not only physically relaxing but spiritually replenishing as well. I'm really grateful that I found her, and will definitely be back! ~Sally

(Anonymous, 1,550 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Beverly Massage Therapy
 
Security Code