Displaying Beverly Massage Therapy Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Catherine is an excellent massage therapist that I highly recommend. I find her to be very present and in tune with her work. Catherine seems to intuitively know what areas to focus on, and I found the massage not only physically relaxing but spiritually replenishing as well. I'm really grateful that I found her, and will definitely be back! ~Sally

(Anonymous, 1,938 days ago)

Catherine is an excellent massage therapist that I highly recommend. I find her to be very present and in tune with her work. Catherine seems to intuitively know what areas to focus on, and I found the massage not only physically relaxing but spiritually replenishing as well. I'm really grateful that I found her, and will definitely be back!

(Anonymous, 1,938 days ago)

Kerilee keeps me limber and mobile through my appointments every third week. Recently, we began to add in some energy balancing work and the additional benefits are amazing. I am booked through 2013. :-)

(Karen G., 2,208 days ago)

Kerilee is a godsend..really knows her business..I'm very picky and I only have raves about her!! The best around!!

(Kate S., 2,229 days ago)

Beverly Massage Therapy is great! Kerilee always gets back to me super fast about appointments! I always feel so refreshed and relaxed when I leave. *Jillian D.

(Jillian D., 2,297 days ago)

I am so happy that I found Kerilee, I went for the first time last night & have to say that this morning I feel great! my shoulder & neck issues are relieved already, I have signed up for 4 more sessions & can't wait to go back next week. Thank you Kerilee, also thank you for your advice & loan of your Bens Brick! See you on Friday! :o)

(Anonymous, 2,299 days ago)

I have finally found a massage spa I will stay loyal to! Kerilee is warm, friendly, knowledgeable and makes one feel at ease. A great location and a relaxing, nurturing environment. I have come for deep tissue massage (amazing!)as well as for a more relaxing massage. I will continue to come for tune-ups and talks. Thanks, Kerilee! (Lisa B.)

(Lisa B., 2,299 days ago)

I found Beverly Massage Therapy on a whim, when I was looking to treat myself to a massage to relieve the stress of a demanding job and family. That was a year ago, and since then, my monthly massages have become a key part of my overall stress-relief and well-being strategy. Kerilee is fantastic - she has strong hands to work out the gnarliest of knots in my back and shoulders, and is super friendly and personable. I would never go anywhere else!

(Anonymous, 2,307 days ago)

I have been coming to the Beverly Massage center for a few months now for weekly prenatal massages. Kerilee does such an amazing job and truly goes out of her way to ensure that I am comfortable. I have recommended Kerilee to all of my co-workers here in Beverly!!!

(Alicia P., 2,308 days ago)

Kerilee is a wonderful massage therapist! I saw her weekly for the last month of my pregnancy and it really helped me stay relaxed and comfortable. I have been a client for about 18 months and I plan to be one for a long time to come! -Meliss

(Melissa J., 2,311 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 7 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Beverly Massage Therapy
 
Security Code