Displaying Beverly Massage Therapy Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

I have been a client of Beverly Massage Therapy & Wellness Center since January 2012. Kerilee is amazing at what she does. I have regular appointments every 3 weeks, and it has helped me not only physically, managing stress and back pain, but mentally and spiritually. I enthusiastically recommend Kerilee and Beverly Massage Therapy & Wellness Center!

(Mary anne M., 2,589 days ago)

I just had my first 60-minute massage at Beverly Massage Therapy and Wellness Center and have to say how impressed I am. It was a peaceful, relaxing space and Kerilee knows exactly what she's doing; I feel wonderful! I'm looking forward to my next appointment.

(Anthony C., 2,926 days ago)

For the last few months of my pregnancy I got a massage from Kerilee every week. Without the relief she provided my back and the encouragement she gave me for my pregnancy, I don't know how I'd have stayed sane. She's simply amazing.

(Anonymous, 3,119 days ago)

I have been going for weekly massage at Beverly Massage Therapy. I have recently returned to school and am raising 2 girls. Stress is unbelievable!By going weekly to pamper myself, I am finding it much easier dealing with everyday stress. All my tension just melts away!

(Anonymous, 3,287 days ago)

I love the massages Kerilee they have helped so much !!!!! Cindy B.

(Anonymous, 3,287 days ago)

You rock! Love your massages.

(Anonymous, 2,913 days ago)

Very easy to buy a gift certificate. On the other hand I've had a gift card from this establishment for almost a year and have been unable to use it. I can never find a open time in the schedule that I can make work with my own schedule. It's unfortunate because my mother says your very good.

(Benjamin N., 1,736 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Beverly Massage Therapy
 
Security Code